Board Nominations for 2016-2017

Press Release: April 13, 2016

The Easton Lions Club have announced the slate of officers for the Lions Year July 2016 to June 2017.  These nominees were present at our general club meeting this evening, April 13, 2016, at the VFW in Easton, MA.  The Nominees are:

President Matthew Cioffi
Immediate Past President Nancy Sullivan
1st Vice President Patty Somers
2nd Vice President Fran Clifford
3rd Vice President TBD
Secretary Matthew Soeldner
Treasurer Ken Love
Assistant Treasurer TBD
Dues Treasurer Mark Ingalls
Membership Rob Goodrich
Newsletter Mark Vinocoor
Lion Tamer John Mallers
Tail Twister Joyce Tardito
1 Year Directors:  
  Veronica Lamb
  Richard Freitas
  Jorge Cortizo
  Mike Melly
 2 Year Directors:  
  Dottie Fulginiti
  Scott Kudcey
  Steve Hoffman
  Jill Hatfield